Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln
Hilfe

Aktuelle Version von: Gus Holz ,

Text:

To perform a factory reset, tap "All Apps" -> "Settings" -> "Backup & Reset" -> "Factory Data Reset" -> "Reset Tablet" -> "Erase Everything". Warning: Make sure you backup allyour files or save any your data because after a factory reset,you wish to keep, as everything fromon your tablet will be deleted and you cannot get it backdeleted.
To perform a factory reset, tap "All Apps" -> "Settings" -> "Backup & Reset" -> "Factory Data Reset" -> "Reset Tablet" -> "Erase Everything". Warning: Make sure you backup allyour files or save any your data because after a factory reset,you wish to keep, as everything fromon your tablet will be deleted and you cannot get it backdeleted.

Status:

open

Ursprünglicher Beitrag von: Gus Holz ,

Text:

To perform a factory reset, tap "All Apps" -> "Settings" -> "Backup & Reset" -> "Factory Data Reset" -> "Reset Tablet" -> "Erase Everything". Make sure you backup all your data because after a factory reset, everything from your tablet will be deleted and you cannot get it back.

Status:

open